Location in Spain: 


Hotels and apartments in Zaragoza >>>

Zaragoza is the capital city of the Zaragoza province in the autonomous community of Aragon. It is located on the banks of the Ebro river and its tributaries, Huerva and Gállego, in an environmentally diverse valley. The area has a desert (Los Monegros), meadows, mountains and forests. Its privileged geographical position has caused the city to become a crossroads between Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Bilbao and Toulouse (in France); all of which are located about 300 kms from Zaragoza. 

Subscribe to RSS - Aragon